CutSafe

Does AnamorphicTool OFX Suite work with Resolve 21.1?

Status for 21.1: not stated. The vendor's page doesn't name 21.1. That isn't a claim it breaks; check with the vendor.

What the vendor says (verbatim)

No line on the vendor page names a Resolve version, so every status is “not stated”.

Status by release

AnamorphicTool OFX Suite: status per Resolve release
ReleaseStatus
Resolve 21.1.1not stated
Resolve 21.1not stated
Resolve 21.0.4not stated
Resolve 21.0.3not stated
Resolve 21.0.2not stated
Resolve 21.0.1not stated
Resolve 21.0not stated
Resolve 20.3.3not stated
Resolve 20.3.2not stated
Resolve 20.3.1not stated
Resolve 20.3not stated
Resolve 20.2.3not stated

Statuses follow fixed rules. See all tracked plugins or the latest release.