CutSafe

Does Kartaverse / Vonk Ultra fuses work with Resolve 21.1?

Status for 21.1: vendor lists major only. The vendor's page names Resolve 21 but not 21.1 specifically.

What the vendor says (verbatim)

Status by release

Kartaverse / Vonk Ultra fuses: status per Resolve release
ReleaseStatus
Resolve 21.1.1vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.1vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.0.4vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.0.3vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.0.2vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.0.1vendor lists major only
Resolve 21.0vendor lists major only
Resolve 20.3.3not stated
Resolve 20.3.2not stated
Resolve 20.3.1not stated
Resolve 20.3not stated
Resolve 20.2.3not stated

Statuses follow fixed rules. See all tracked plugins or the latest release.