Does Simon Says transcription extension work with Resolve 21.1?
Status for 21.1: not stated. The vendor's page doesn't name 21.1. That isn't a claim it breaks; check with the vendor.
- Vendor: Simon Says · kind: script
- Vendor page: https://www.simonsaysai.com/blackmagic-davinci-resolve-extension
- Check: ok. Last fetched: 2026-10-19 09:27 PT · SHA-256
7ef979c3f68cf82c…
What the vendor says (verbatim)
- line: “Simon Says + DaVinci Resolve. Support for DVR v16, v17, & v18”
- line: “Simon Says for Resolve (macOS), v16, v17 and v18”
- line: “Simon Says for Resolve Studio v17 and v18 (Win). Multicams supported!”
Status by release
| Release | Status |
|---|---|
| Resolve 21.1.1 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.1 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.0.4 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.0.3 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.0.2 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.0.1 | not stated |
| Resolve 21.0 | not stated |
| Resolve 20.3.3 | not stated |
| Resolve 20.3.2 | not stated |
| Resolve 20.3.1 | not stated |
| Resolve 20.3 | not stated |
| Resolve 20.2.3 | not stated |
Statuses follow fixed rules. See all tracked plugins or the latest release.